Clarification on Sponsorship Spots

I just wanted to clarify what all you receive as a sponsor for my hunts.  I may change the cost or the way I do it, I’m not sure yet.  I thought it was an ok thing to do but today was told otherwise, so I want to be sure I don’t turn people away either!  However…I think the following will make it very much worth your while!

  • A starting landmark (spots 1, 25, 50 and 75 will be listed as starting spots)
  • A group title showing you are a hunt sponsor
  • A blog post on this blog (A to Zari Hunts) using your hunt item(s).  For this I will use my models, so please be sure to send me a no copy/transfer version of your hunt item(s) so I can send it on to the model.  The model will be permitted to keep this item and will also be paid 300L for the photoshoot.
  • Your store logo and SLurl to your shop will be listed on my blog.
  • The photo(s) of your item(s) will also be posted in my flickr and included in the hunt information notecard that will be in the hunt sign
  • Any other ideas?  I’m more than happy to consider anything else you would like to have as a benefit.  I want you to feel you are getting your money’s worth?
Leave a Reply

